Fashion Update: Outfits & Favorite Places To Shop

Standard

Today I wanted to share some of my outfits over the past few weeks and share where I got some of the clothes and some of my favorite places to shop. I love to go to the nearby outlets in Kittery and while I love to buy clothes, I don’t tend to spend too much on a single item or buy anything designer or expensive. In fact, I love to shop for good deals & steals.                      IMG_1857

I wore this outfit to Funtown (an amusement park) last week as a casual & fun look.

  • Headband- Claire’s
  • Shirt- Old Navy
  • Pants- Kohls
  • Shoes- Sperry Outlet

IMG_1843

This I wore out to dinner with my best friend last week.

  • Scarf- a small store in North Conway
  • Dress- Old Navy
  • Belt & Sandals- Kohls
  • Bracelets- Alex & Ani

 IMG_1773

 

 

 

Another casual day to night look.

  • Shirt & Sandals- Kohls
  • Vest- Forever 21
  • Skirt- Marshall

IMG_1747

  • Top- Maurice’s
  • Skirt- Marshalls
  • Lace Cardigan- Marshalls
  • Sandals- Kohls

IMG_1741

Date night at the movies outfit!

  • Dress- Ganesh (local store in Portsmouth)
  • Headband- Francescas
  • Purse- Aldo
  • Sandals- Kohls

IMG_1631

Another day out look

  • Shirt- Maurice’s
  • Lace Kimono-  Marshalls
  • Necklace & Earrings- Kohls
  • Skirt- Forever 21

IMG_1876

A fancier date night outfit (I’ll be doing a post on the restaurant we went to soon!)

  • Shirt- Express
  • Skirt- Charlotte Russe
  • Bracelets- Alex & Ani
  • Shoes are very old and not sure where I got them. Necklace was a gift so I’m also unsure. 

Thanks for checking out some of my outfits, fashion is a major part of my life and one of my favorite things is picking out items and putting together ensembles & outfits to wear. In the summer I am all about skirts & dresses hence why you see that in almost every outfit here. Now that summer is almost over I will be all about sweaters & boots for fall although I still prefer dresses & skirts to pants any time of year. As you can see, some of my favorite places to shop are Kohls, Old Navy, Express, Maurice’s & Marshalls although I enjoy checking out local stores too.

Leave a comment