Welcome!

Standard

You can read about the purpose and idea behind my blog anytime on my About the Blogger page but I also wanted to post a little about what is to come here so it’s easier to access until I get some posts up (hopefully today & tomorrow) and then you’ll really be able to see. My hope is that this blog will become a guide of sorts to the seacoast NH area. I plan to post about where to eat & drink (I have a few of these posts in the works already), wear to shop, good sales & deals, fun activities and hidden gems, day trips, where to get the best coffee, etc. As you may have guessed by the blog name, I am a coffee addict, a fashion maven, & dark chocolate is possibly my all time favorite treat. And that’s saying something considering my love of food.

I love a good cocktail as well and am in the process of learning how to make more cocktails which I can hopefully share here. I eat a mostly low carb, low sugar diet and I like to try out a lot of paleo recipes which I will post some of on here too. I’ve just started getting into hiking and am hoping to be able to post some about that too, as well as yoga in the park, spin classes, zumba classes, crossfit workouts, & other fitness topics. 

I have a few posts in the works, one about shopping in downtown Portsmouth, two different restaurant reviews/suggestions, and one about different things to do on a day trip to Portland, Maine. Also working on taking pictures of some of the outfits I wear and posting where the clothes are from, etc. Stay tuned for more very, very soon and thanks for reading!

Kelsey

 

Leave a comment